Back in Thailand!!!

After 5,030KM USA cross run, from April 25 to July 12, in 79 days, I am back in Thailand now.
アメリカ大陸横断5,030KMランを、4月25日から7月12日の79日間で終え、タイに戻りました。

I am really touched by all of my friends’ very warm welcome, with message/call/meeting.
たくさんの素敵なメッセージ、ミーティング、ありがとうございました!

I still will meet/talk with lots of my friends and sponsorship companies, but let me say, “Friends and sponsorship companies, THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!”
まだまだいろんな友達に会ったり話しをするわけですので、少し早いのですが、
“THANK YOU”の気持ちでいっぱいです!

Sathavorn

With Sathavorn-san’s Sathavorn Running Club

Thanongsak

With Thanongsak-san and Yong-san

14k

WIth 14K, and with Yong-san

Yong

WIth Yong-san

Tidaall

WIth Thida-san, Thailand’s super running star, and her lovely family, visited me with her special present to celebrate running across USA.

Chanut

And, Chanut-san kindly joined this meeting, too.

Tida All2

WIth Thida-san and her lovely family

Tida

WIth Thida-san

Smart-san

With Sukit-san, who ran 42KM for me to celebrate my running across USA.

Keiko

With Keiko-san, my neutral running friend in Osaka, visited me.

Keiko2

WIth Keiko-san, my Facebook friend, visited me.

Patrick-san,

WIth Patrick-san, my vegan friend

Pat

WIth Pat-san, my running friend

Bangkok Runners

WIth Bangkok Runners

Leave a comment